Meet Our Team

John Paradise

John Paradise

Title: President

jp@jparadise.com

Matt Paradise

Matt Paradise

Title: Used Car Manager

matt@jparadise.com

Lindsey Saivichit

Lindsey Saivichit

Title: Office Manager

lindsey@jparadise.com

Steve Kang

Steve Kang

Title: GSM

steve@jparadise.com

Jimmy Botello

Jimmy Botello

Title: Sales & Finance Manager

jimmy@jparadise.com

Ronda Thiffault-Dewitt

Ronda Thiffault-Dewitt

Title: Funding

ronda@jparadise.com

Carl Chapman

Carl Chapman

Title: Sales Agent

carlc@jparadise.com

Tommy Somma

Tommy Somma

Title: Inventory Assistant

tommy@jparadise.com

Daniel Alvarado

Daniel Alvarado

Title: Finance Manager

DANIEL@JPARADISE.COM

Jay Amado

Jay Amado

Title: Buyer

jay@jparadise.com

Glen McDorman

Glen McDorman

Title: Service Manager

glen@jparadise.com

Todd Ross

Todd Ross

Title: Service Advisor

todd@jparadise.com

Josh Stabile

Josh Stabile

Title: General Manager

josh@jparadise.com

Teera Saivichit

Teera Saivichit

Title: Service President

teera@jparadise.com

Jose Sanchez

Jose Sanchez

Title: Technician

jose@jparadise.com

Dave Codona

Dave Codona

Title: Technician

dave1@jparadise.com1

Chase Tague

Chase Tague

Title: Technician

chase@jparadise.com

Mike Morera

Mike Morera

Title: Technician

mike1@jparadise.com

David Flatt

David Flatt

Title:

dhflatt@gmail.com