Meet Our Team

John Paradise

John Paradise

Title: President

jp@jparadise.com

Lindsey Saivichit

Lindsey Saivichit

Title: Office Manager

lindsey@jparadise.com

Steve Kang

Steve Kang

Title: GM / Finance

steve@jparadise.com

Jay Amado

Jay Amado

Title: Used Car Manager

jay@jparadise.com

Jimmy Botello

Jimmy Botello

Title: Sales & Finance Manager

jimmy@jparadise.com

Ronda Thiffault-Dewitt

Ronda Thiffault-Dewitt

Title: FUNDING AND FINANCE

RONDA@JPARADISE.COM

Carl Chapman

Carl Chapman

Title: Sales Agent

carlc@jparadise.com