Meet Our Team

John Paradise

John Paradise

Title: President

jp@jparadise.com

Lindsey Saivichit

Lindsey Saivichit

Title: Office Manager

lindsey@jparadise.com

Steve Kang

Steve Kang

Title: GM / Finance

steve@jparadise.com

Dave Sadowski

Dave Sadowski

Title: Wholesale/OVE/Web Sales

dave@jparadise.com

Carl Chapman

Carl Chapman

Title: Sales Consultant

carl@jparadise.com

Jay Amado

Jay Amado

Title: Used Car Manager

jay@jparadise.com

Don Brown

Don Brown

Title: Sales Consultant

don@jparadise.com

Jimmy Botello

Jimmy Botello

Title: Sales Manager

jimmyb@jparadise.com

Perry Koster

Perry Koster

Title: Sales Consultant

perry@jparadise.com

Scott Lacey

Scott Lacey

Title: Sales Consultant

s@jparadise.com